Essayed Broth

What would you do for your broth?
The answer would be nothing.
And its true.
Who would care about broth when
the fashion is directing its needle to something else.
There are lot of options that caters my emptiness.
But is there something that can be done,
for something other than peaceful contemporary option.
People, listen we need arguments for my bubbles.
I need items for my new diversion.
Its not escapism its mitigation for my new fading addiction.
I want constituents that are strong not only for my taste buds
but for my inner soul too.
I am looking for resources
cause I want asylum for my own wavering thoughts,
a place where I don’t need any start over.
Its been there existing since many century long.
It might sound, it has existed because it was the only thought
that people believed, it to be true.
Whatever reason could be,
all I know is that,
it is vigorously imperishable.
Changing season has no effect on it,
eventhough ingredients seems little different
in different parts of the year.
So the new thick nutritiously active fluid
is all I need instead of all those takeaway
which lack nourishment for my well being.

Leave a comment